Private Clinic Dr. Thomas Pauly – Strength Measurement:

For strength measurement, we use the DIERS-myoline strength measurement at our clinic, a multifunctional system with up to 28 parameters to measure strength, especially isometric maximum strength.

Configured as a measurement method for the whole body, the DIERS-myoline system allows for accurate registration and documentation of the most important muscle parameters relevant to the posture in one single system.

The immediate graphic display of muscular imbalances illustrates the current condition of the muscles. At the same time, the measurement results are contrasted with age- and gender-specific reference values.

After the measurement, we will develop an individual training program with you. These textual and visual recommendations for training are easy to implement, can be performed at home (or wherever you like), saving you a trip to the gym and its associated risks.

In addition, this measurement technique allows to track, at a later point, the therapeutic success brought about by your training, in turn allowing us to make additional adaptations, if required.

Privatpraxis Dr. Thomas Pauly  –  Kraftmessung:

Zur Kraftmessung verwenden wir in unserer Praxis die DIERS-myoline-Kraftmessung, ein multifunktionales System mit bis zu 28 Kraftmessrichtungen zur Messung von Kraftfähigkeiten, besonders der isometrischen Maximalkraft.

Als Ganzkörper-Messverfahren ausgelegt, ermöglicht das DIERS-myoline-System die genaue Erfassung und Dokumentation der wichtigsten haltungsrelevanten Muskelparameter in einem einzigen System.

Die umgehende grafische Darstellung muskulärer Dysbalancen veranschaulicht den Ist-Zustand der Muskulatur; zugleich werden die Mess-Ergebnisse alters- und geschlechtsspezifischen Vergleichswerten gegenübergestellt.

Im Anschluss an die Messung erarbeiten wir in Rücksprache mit Ihnen ein individuelles Trainingsprogramm. Diese Trainingsempfehlungen in Text und Bild sind einfach umzusetzen, ermöglichen Ihnen ein individuelles Training zuhause (oder an jedem anderen Ort Ihrer Wahl) und ersparen Ihnen so das Aufsuchen eines Fitnessstudios und die damit verbundenen Risiken.

Zugleich lässt sich durch diese Messtechnik zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt detailliert der therapeutische Erfolg des Trainings nachvollziehen und ermöglicht es so, im Bedarfsfalle Anpassungen vorzunehmen.